"Mirage" - The Alex Clarke Quartet

Alex's debut album “Mirage” was realeased in July 2018, and comprises her arrangements of standards, as well as lesser known compositions by the likes of Tubby Hayes and Harold Arlen.

Alex Clarke (saxes & flute)

Tom Kincaid (piano)

Ed Harrison (bass)

Eryl Roberts (drums)

To order one, drop Alex a message through the Contact page and she will send you one for £12 incl. p&p. Alternatively, come and find Alex at a gig and you can take one away with you for just £10!